HELPING CLIENTS EXCEL

in realizing financial and societal value

 

Join us on October 1st to celebrate the launch of our independent impact verification business! Beyond learning more about our new services, you’ll have an opportunity to hear from Tideline’s Christina Leijonhufvud and a group of leading impact investors discussing the role of impact verification in delivering greater accountability, discipline, and comparability to the impact investment market. By bringing the same level of rigor to impact performance that already exists for financial performance, impact verification can help ensure the impact investing industry scales with integrity.

Strengthening Trust in Impact Investing

October 1st | 9am ET / 2pm BST / 3pm CEST

45 minutes via Zoom

Register here